top of page
Plain Teepee Pic.JPG


The Treaty 7 First Nations Chiefs' Association (T7FNCA) serves as the political entity for the Treaty 7 First Nations Chiefs and leadership to collectively advocate for the rights and needs for each of the Bearspaw, Chiniki, Wesley, Blood Tribe, Piikani Nation, Siksika Nation, and Tsuut'ina Nation.  The strategy and direction is to facilitate, compliment, and support the Treaty 7 First Nations members on issues related to the benefit and or detriment of their nations.


Strong, sovereign and progressive seven First Nations.

bottom of page